Still Alive!

July 8, 2008 at 1:15 am 2 comments

Whew. I know that this place has been kind of dead lately. It’s the consequence of the combination of having been busy and a nasty case of writer’s block. I think that part of it too is intimidation. I consider myself a “member” of the skeptical community in that I like skepticism and read skeptical blogs – the problem, though, is that I realize that there are a lot of people out there that are much more intelligent that I am and are therefore better prepared to be able to bring the…uh…skeptic.

In any event, I just wanted to let all two of you who read this site regularly that I’m still here and plan to be updating soon.

Entry filed under: Metablog!. Tags: .

NYT on Mitochondrial Disorders and Vaccination The Juices, They Flow

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. The Uppity Atheist  |  July 9, 2008 at 9:21 am

    Make that three 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. neuralgourmet  |  July 16, 2008 at 6:00 pm

    You shouldn’t feel intimidated. You have a lot to contribute and, I need to take this advice myself, so what if you’re walking over well-worn ground? It’s not a race to see who can say something insightful first.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Add to Technorati Favorites
Add to Google

